• Bestuur & Medewerkers

  • Hoofdbestuur

  • Voorzitter
    Herman Brugmans
    herman@abc-consulting.nl
    06-41412612
  • Secretaris
    Simon van Hapert
    s.vanhapert@chello.nl
    040-2517497
  • Penningmeester
    Rick Brugmans
    rick@abcconsulting.nl
    06-51901978
  • Communicatie
    Wim Molegraaf
    w_molegraaf@hotmail.com
    06-30541812
  • Jeugd zaken
    Vacant
  • Wed. secretaris
    Ferry Pisters
    ferrypisters@msn.com
    06-24753599
  • Bijz.activiteiten
    Rob Verbeek
    rob.verbeek@live.nl
    06-29576427
  • Algemeen lid
    Daniel Walter
    d_walter1971@hotmail.com
    06-41529401
  • Jeugdcommissie

  • Voorzitter
    Vacant
  • (Wedstrijd)secretaris
    Rita Trimbos
    ptrimbos@hetnet.nl
    06-41724953 / 040-2518499
  • Hoofdcoordinator
    Rob Zwennicker
    Rob.Zwennicker@live.nl
    06-81604099
  • Lid Technische staf
    Antoni Ieronymakis
    antonidegriek@hotmail.com
  • Lid Technische staf
    Ferry Pisters
  • Dreumessen coordinator
    Rita Trimbos
    ptrimbos@hetnet.nl
    06-41724953 / 040-2518499
  • Overige commissies

  • Ledenadministratie
    Henk van Eembergen
    ledenadministratie@vv-gestel.com
    06-50645216
  • Materiaal
    Henk van Eembergen
    h.eembergen@gmail.com
    06-50645216
  • Facilitaire zaken
    Simon van Hapert
    s.vanhapert@chello.nl
    040-2517497
  • Sponsorcommissie
    Herman Brugmans
    voorzitter@vv-gestel.com
    06-41412612
  • Sponsorcommissie
    Wim Molegraaf
    w_molegraaf@hotmail.com
    06-30541812
  • Activiteitcommissie
    Rita Trimbos
    activiteiten@vv-gestel.com
    06-41724953
  • Activiteitcommissie
    Frans Koc
    f.koc@chello.nl
    040-2511616
  • Activiteitcommissie
    Paula Sweers
    040-2525562
  • Webmaster
    Curt Hendriks
    curt.hendriks@upcmail.nl
    06-27845763
  • Webmaster
    Leo Hoeijmans
    Leo.hoeijmans@upcmail.nl
    06-23616735
  • Kantinecommissie
    Simon van Hapert
    simon1@chello.nl
    040-2517497
  • Kantinecommissie
    Henk van Erp
    henk.j.e.vanerp@gmail.com
    06-51507034
  • Kantinecommissie
    Vacant
  • Seniorencommissie
    Henk van Eembergen
    h.eembergen@gmail.com
    06-50645216
  • Seniorencommissie
    Leo Hoeijmans
    Leo.hoeijmans@upcmail.nl
    06-23616735
  • Seniorencommissie
    Vacant
  • Kleding
    Henk van Eembergen
    h.eembergen@gmail.com
    06-50645216